Summer school · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
AI Bootcamp: a gentle introduction to AI
Politecnico di Milano · Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Applications closed
- Award
- AI Bootcamp: a gentle introduction to AI
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Computer vision
- Format
- On campus22-26 June 2026
- Price
- €800whole program, 2026
About this program
One-week summer course introducing neural networks and convolutional networks for image classification, with Python laboratory sessions at Campus Leonardo.
- School and department
- Politecnico di Milano
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Computer visionRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Summer school
- Exact award
- AI Bootcamp: a gentle introduction to AI
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 22-26 June 2026
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Campus Leonardo Milano
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 22-26 June 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| PriceTuition · mandatory | €800whole program, 2026 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)