Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Intelligenza Artificiale: Tecnologie, Modelli e Applicazioni
Artificial Intelligence: Technologies, Models and Applications
Politecnico di Torino · Turin, Piedmont, Italy
Applications closed
- Award
- Master Universitario di II livello in Intelligenza Artificiale: Tecnologie, Modelli e Applicazioni
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- Hybrid1 anno
- Price
- €20,000whole program, 2026-27
About this program
One-year, 60 ECTS second-level university master covering machine learning, deep learning, data management and ethical AI, with a project work; blended format.
- School and department
- Politecnico di Torino
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Italian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate diploma
- Exact award
- Master Universitario di II livello in Intelligenza Artificiale: Tecnologie, Modelli e Applicazioni
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Politecnico di Torino
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1 anno
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Project workShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 60 CFU/ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Politecnico di Torino
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Stated audience: Experienced technical professionals, Graduates. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- October 2026 - October 2027 · closedCampus Lingotto
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Quota di iscrizioneTuition · mandatory | €20,000whole program, 2026-27 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)