Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics
Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico · San Juan, Puerto Rico
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIFull time, Part time
- Format
- Hybrid12 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Graduate certificate focused on AI techniques and advanced data analytics for pattern discovery and automated decision support.
- School and department
- Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Graduate Certificate in Artificial Intelligence and Data Analytics
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 12 months
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page lists course format as on-campus, hybrid or online.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time
- Credits
- 18 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Graduate School, Alhambra StreetAlhambra Street #57
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Official transcript showing a completed bachelor's degree is required.
Stated audience: Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor's degree with official transcript
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)