Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Qassim University · Buraydah, Saudi Arabia
Applications closed
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year master's covering basic and advanced artificial intelligence topics with a research emphasis, taught by courses plus a thesis or research project.
- School and department
- Qassim University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Qassim University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Courses and Thesis, or Courses and Research ProjectShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 42 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- College of Computer, Buraydah
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Bachelor's in Artificial Intelligence; other computer-related majors admitted if they pass supplementary courses.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)