AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Management in Artificial Intelligence

Queen's University · Kingston, Ontario, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Management in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipFull time
Format
Hybrid12 months
Price
Not published

About this program

A 12-month Smith School of Business master's that prepares managers to identify AI opportunities and govern AI adoption, delivered in a HyFlex live format.

School and department
Queen's University
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Management in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Queen's University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
12 months
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page describes HyFlex delivery: students may attend live sessions from anywhere or in person.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Smith School of Business, Kingston campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Business-focused AI curriculum covering AI capabilities, opportunity framing, risk and governance, and leading AI adoption.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction