Diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Applied Data Science and Artificial Intelligence
Red River College Polytechnic · Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Applied Data Science and Artificial Intelligence diploma
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- HybridTwo years, four terms
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A two-year diploma with an integrated co-op or industry project, delivered in a blended format of roughly half on campus and half online.
- School and department
- Red River College Polytechnic
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Diploma
- Exact award
- Applied Data Science and Artificial Intelligence diploma
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Red River College Polytechnic
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Two years, four terms
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Mandatory work-integrated learning term (co-op or industry project)Shown separately from the teaching duration.
- Teaching location
- Exchange District Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)