AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MSc Machine Learning & Data Science

Reichman University · Herzliya, Israel

Applications closed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc in Machine Learning & Data Science
Subject
Machine learning, Deep learningFull time
Format
On campus
Price
₪81,900whole program, 2026-27

About this program

English-taught master's at the Efi Arazi School of Computer Science covering machine learning, neural networks and deep learning, statistics and data science, with a final project.

School and department
Reichman University
Subject or specialization
Machine learning, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc in Machine Learning & Data Science
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Reichman University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Final project within the mandatory core courses.Shown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
36 university creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Reichman University, Herzliya

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
Completed undergraduate degree; BSc in Computer Science GPA at least 85% or other field GPA at least 90%, with preparatory courses for non-CS students.
International applicants
The provider states that international students may apply

Intakes and deadlines

  • 2026-2027 academic year · deadline August 31, 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition for the entire MScTuition · mandatory₪81,900whole program, 2026-27All students1 November 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically.
Application feeApplication fee · mandatory₪300one-time, 2026-27All studentsRefunds: non-refundable1 November 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Mandatory courses in statistics, machine learning, neural networks and deep learning plus electives such as NLP and reinforcement learning.
Project or capstone
Final project

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, duration.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction