Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
人工知能科学研究科 人工知能科学専攻 博士課程前期課程
Graduate School of Artificial Intelligence and Science, AI Science, Master's (first-stage doctoral) course
Rikkyo University · Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- 人工知能科学専攻 博士課程前期課程
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
First-stage (master's-level) graduate course in AI science covering AI and advanced data analysis, taught in Japanese at Ikebukuro; the 2027 admission guidelines are published.
- School and department
- Rikkyo University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Japanese
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- 人工知能科学専攻 博士課程前期課程
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Rikkyo University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Ikebukuro Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)