AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MS Artificial Intelligence (MSAI)

Riphah International University · Islamabad, Pakistan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus2 Years
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year in-person master's covering machine learning, probabilistic modeling, knowledge engineering and healthcare AI applications, ending in a supervised thesis or project.

School and department
Riphah International UniversityFaculty of Computing
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 Years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Supervised thesis or projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
34 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
G-7 City Campus (Islamabad)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Recommended

16 years of education in a computing, science or engineering discipline; two years of relevant work experience recommended.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction