Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Executive Program in AI Strategy and MBA Essentials
Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto · Online · provider based in Canada
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed · Hosted on Emeritus (execonline.rotman.utoronto.ca)
- Award
- Executive Program in AI Strategy and MBA Essentials
- Subject
- AI strategy & leadership, AI for business, Generative AI
- Format
- Fully online13 weeks
- Price
- Not published
Platform-hosted
About this program
A 13-week executive program combining MBA-level business foundations with applied AI strategy, including generative and agentic AI for business.
- School and department
- Rotman School of Management, University of Toronto
- Subject or specialization
- AI strategy & leadership, AI for business, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Executive education
- Exact award
- Executive Program in AI Strategy and MBA Essentials
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Delivery platform
- Emeritus (execonline.rotman.utoronto.ca)
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 13 weeks
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Canada; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live and asynchronous
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)