Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence (AIG)
Seneca Polytechnic · Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Ontario College Graduate Certificate
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time, Flexible
- Format
- HybridAs little as eight months (two semesters) full-time; depends on courses taken each term
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A postgraduate certificate for computer science, programming and software development graduates, delivered in a hybrid format, in which students choose how many courses to take each term.
- School and department
- Seneca Polytechnic
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Graduate certificate
- Exact award
- Ontario College Graduate Certificate
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Seneca Polytechnic
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- As little as eight months (two semesters) full-time; depends on courses taken each term
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Flexible
- Teaching location
- Newnham Campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Recommended
- Work experience
- Not stated
Tailored for Computer Science, Computer Programming and Software Development graduates.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)