Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Sztuczna Inteligencja (studia inżynierskie)
Artificial Intelligence (engineering studies)
Silesian University of Technology · Gliwice, Silesia, Poland
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Studia inżynierskie - Sztuczna Inteligencja
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
New engineering-degree programme in artificial intelligence at the Faculty of Automatic Control, Electronics and Computer Science, covering mathematics, Python, machine and deep learning, NLP, computer vision and MLOps.
- School and department
- Silesian University of TechnologyWydział Automatyki, Elektroniki i Informatyki
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Studia inżynierskie - Sztuczna Inteligencja
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Politechnika Śląska
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Wydział Automatyki, Elektroniki i Informatykiul. Akademicka 16, 44-100 Gliwice
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not required (stated)
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
The page says no earlier programming experience is required.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Mathematics, Python programming, machine and deep learning, NLP, image analysis, databases/big data and MLOps; three diploma pathways make up about 40% of classes.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)