AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI Robotics

Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology · Moscow, Russia

Applications closed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master's Program in Mathematics and Computer Science
Subject
Robotics & AI, Autonomous systemsFull time
Format
On campus2 years (full time)
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year English-taught joint Skoltech and Yandex master's training robotics engineers who build intelligent autonomous systems with AI and ML.

School and department
Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology
Subject or specialization
Robotics & AI, Autonomous systemsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master's Program in Mathematics and Computer Science
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology
Access and price model
Free accessThe course content is free to take; any credential terms are shown separately. Tuition costs are covered by the university as published; scholarship for top-scoring applicants.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 years (full time)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Skoltech, MoscowBolshoy Boulevard 30, bld.1, Moscow 121205

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Start date not stated · deadline Application period closed for 2026 intake · closed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Funding

  • Monthly scholarship for highest-scoring applicants Scholarship

    Competitive · starting at 40,000 rub/month

    Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction