Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Изкуствен интелект
Artificial Intelligence
Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski - Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics · Sofia, Bulgaria
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Магистър по информатика - Изкуствен интелект
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Intelligent systemsFull time
- Format
- On campus3 semesters
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Three-semester full-time master programme in artificial intelligence for graduates in informatics, computer science and related fields, with a curriculum published for the 2026/2027 intake.
- School and department
- Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski - Faculty of Mathematics and InformaticsFaculty of Mathematics and Informatics
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Intelligent systemsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Bulgarian
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Магистър по информатика - Изкуствен интелект
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 3 semesters
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski - Faculty of Mathematics and Informaticsбул. Дж. Баучър 5, София
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)