AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

BSc (Hons) Computer Science with AI

Softwarica College of IT and E-Commerce · Kathmandu, Nepal

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
BSc (Hons) Computer Science with Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time
Format
On campus3 years
Price
Not published

About this program

Three-year undergraduate computer science degree with AI as its named focus, offered by Softwarica College in Kathmandu.

School and department
Softwarica College of IT and E-Commerce
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
BSc (Hons) Computer Science with Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Softwarica CollegeMaitri Marg, Kathmandu

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction