AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence

Sohar University · Sohar, Oman

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
Format
On campus4 years (Bachelor)
Price
Not published

About this program

Four-year undergraduate degree covering machine learning, robotics, natural language processing and data analytics.

School and department
Sohar University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Sohar University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 years (Bachelor)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full timeFull Time
Credits
128 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Sohar University

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

General Education Diploma or equivalent with at least a pass mark in mathematics, physics and/or chemistry.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Total Fees (Bachelor)Mandatory fee · mandatoryOMR 9,504whole programAll students1 November 2026Source

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Theoretical foundations and practical skills in ML, robotics, NLP and data analytics.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction