AI Schools Worldwide

Undergraduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Integrated Artificial Intelligence

Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) · Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
SAIT Integrated Artificial Intelligence post-diploma certificate
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus30 credits (10 courses)
Price
Not published

About this program

A post-diploma certificate of 30 credits (10 courses) with AI coursework including natural language processing and a capstone project on a real-world AI challenge.

School and department
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Undergraduate certificate
Exact award
SAIT Integrated Artificial Intelligence post-diploma certificate
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT)
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
30 credits (10 courses)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Credits
30 SAIT creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
SAIT, Calgary

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Includes a capstone project addressing a real-world AI challenge.
Project or capstone
Capstone project addressing a real-world AI challenge

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction