Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master's in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Stevens Institute of Technology · Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Engineering, Master of Science, or Dual-Degree MBA in Applied Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Applied AI, Deep learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A graduate program on the theory and algorithms of AI and deep learning with AI engineering applications.
- School and department
- Stevens Institute of Technology
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Engineering, Master of Science, or Dual-Degree MBA in Applied Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Stevens Institute of Technology
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page lists the program as Online & On Campus; the split is not detailed.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Hoboken campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)