AI Schools Worldwide

Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI och Prompt Design för UX/UI-designers

STI · Online · provider based in Sweden

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
AI och Prompt Design för UX/UI-designers (YH-kurs, 50 YH-poäng)
Subject
Applied AI, Generative AIPart time, Cohort-based
Format
Fully online20 weeks
Price
Not published

About this program

Part-time distance vocational course on using generative AI tools and prompt design across the UX/UI process, from research to prototypes and testing.

School and department
STI
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Swedish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Short course
Exact award
AI och Prompt Design för UX/UI-designers (YH-kurs, 50 YH-poäng)
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Free accessThe course content is free to take; any credential terms are shown separately. Described as free of charge and eligible for CSN study support

Structure and schedule

Duration
20 weeks
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Sweden; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live online
Schedule
Part time, Cohort-based
Credits
50 YH-poängCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Required

At least one year of UX/UI design work experience or two years of post-secondary UX/UI study.

Stated audience: Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 18 January 2027 · deadline 13 december 2026 · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction