Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
인공지능학과 (Department of Artificial Intelligence) – undergraduate
Department of Artificial Intelligence (bachelor's)
Sungkyunkwan University · Suwon, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
Upcoming intake
- Award
- 인공지능학과 학사과정
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
New undergraduate AI department admitting its first students for the 2027 academic year, 30 places within the quota.
- School and department
- Sungkyunkwan University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Korean
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- 인공지능학과 학사과정
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Sungkyunkwan University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Natural Sciences Campus (Suwon)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 2027 academic year (2027학년도) · deadline Regular admission applications 2027-01-04 to 2027-01-07 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)