AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Informatics and Artificial Intelligence

Informatics and Artificial Intelligence (BSc)

Tallinn University of Technology · Tallinn, Estonia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Science in Engineering
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus6 semesters nominal study period; 180 ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Estonian-language bachelor's (180 ECTS) combining informatics, artificial intelligence and mathematics for software development roles.

School and department
Tallinn University of TechnologySchool of Information Technologies
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Estonian

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science in Engineering
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Tallinn University of Technology
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
6 semesters nominal study period; 180 ECTS
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
TalTech, Tallinn

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
Secondary education or corresponding qualification per TalTech admission requirements
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction