Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Kunstig Intelligens og Data - bachelor
Artificial Intelligence and Data (BSc)
Technical University of Denmark · Kongens Lyngby, Denmark
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor i Kunstig Intelligens og Data
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campus3 years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Three-year bachelor's at DTU combining mathematics, statistics, cognition and computer science, with machine learning and symbolic AI as the core.
- School and department
- Technical University of Denmark
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor i Kunstig Intelligens og Data
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Technical University of Denmark
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 3 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Bachelor project in 6th semesterShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 180 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- DTU Lyngby campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- Academic requirements
- Danish upper-secondary requirements incl. Mathematics A and Physics B
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)