AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence (Bachelor of Science)

Artificial Intelligence

Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt · Ingolstadt, Bavaria, Germany

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.)
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
Format
On campus7 semesters, 210 ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Seven-semester German-taught bachelor covering mathematics, statistics, programming, machine learning, neural networks and deep learning, with later specialisations such as computer vision, NLP and robotics.

School and department
Technische Hochschule IngolstadtFaculty of Computer Science
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science (B. Sc.)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
7 semesters, 210 ECTS
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full timeFull-time study; a dual study option is listed.
Credits
210 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
THI main campus Ingolstadt

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
Not admission restricted

Intakes and deadlines

  • Winter semester 2027/28 · deadline Application period 2 May to 15 July 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Mathematics, statistics, programming, machine learning, image and speech processing and big data technologies, then self-chosen specialisations such as computer vision, natural language processing, robotics or medical applications.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction