AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MSc in Computing (Human Centered Artificial Intelligence)

Technological University Dublin · Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Masters of Science
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Responsible AIFull time
Format
Hybrid1 Year
Price
€7,400whole program, not_stated

About this program

One-year full-time master's in Tallaght on building and applying AI with emphasis on trustworthiness, ethics and the EU AI Act.

School and department
Technological University Dublin
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Responsible AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Masters of Science
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Technological University Dublin
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
National level
QQI level 9As stated in the source: NFQ level as printed. A framework level does not make different national awards equivalent.

Structure and schedule

Duration
1 Year
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time
Credits
90 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
TU Dublin Tallaght Campus

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
2:2 in a Level 8 computing or cognate degree
International applicants
The provider states that international students may apply
Language requirements
IELTS 6 overall with nothing less than 6 in each component

Intakes and deadlines

  • January 2027 (September 2027 TBC) · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
as publishedTuition · mandatory€7,400whole program, not_statedEU/EEA students1 November 2026Source
as publishedTuition · mandatory€14,500whole program, not_statedOther fee category1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction