AI Schools Worldwide

Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

[Formation] IA générative et IA agentique

Generative AI and Agentic AI (short course)

Télécom Paris Executive Education · Paris, Île-de-France, France

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
IA générative et IA agentique
Subject
Generative AI
Format
On campus2 jour(s)
Price
€1,910per course, 2026

About this program

Two-day course on generative AI use cases, how LLMs and RAG work and how to deploy them, then agentic systems.

School and department
Télécom Paris Executive Education
Subject or specialization
Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Short course
Exact award
IA générative et IA agentique
Credential type
No credentialThe course does not lead to a formal credential.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
2 jour(s)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Paris

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 16/11/2026 · upcomingParis
  • 24/05/2027 · upcomingParis

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Prix 2026Tuition · mandatory€1,910per course, 2026All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction