AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence - MS

Texas A&M University · College Station, Texas, United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageOfficial AdmissionsRequest Information
Award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Graduate program in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering covering AI methods, machine learning and intelligent systems; thesis is optional.

School and department
Texas A&M University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Texas A&M University
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Thesis optional per the graduate school listing.Shown separately from the teaching duration.
Teaching location
College Station

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Coursework and research in core AI methods, data-driven modeling and ethical decision-making.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction