AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Artificial Intelligence - BSc Honours

Trent University · Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Science Honours Program in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus20 credits (single-major Honours)
Price
Not published

About this program

A single-major honours science degree with a dedicated AIST course sequence plus computer science and mathematics requirements; a joint-major option also exists.

School and department
Trent University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science Honours Program in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Trent University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
20 credits (single-major Honours)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Credits
20 Trent creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Trent University, Peterborough

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction