AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Electronic and Information Engineering (Large Model Science and Engineering)

Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School · Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master, Electronic and Information Engineering (Large Model Science and Engineering)
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Full-time master's program at Tsinghua SIGS on large language and multimodal models: theory and architecture, efficient training and inference, alignment and safety, and multi-agent systems, run with industry partner Tencent.

School and department
Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Chinese, English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master, Electronic and Information Engineering (Large Model Science and Engineering)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Prospective students are described as having a solid foundation in computer science, artificial intelligence or related fields; no formal entry rules on this page.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 2027 intake (application deadline May 15, 2027; start date not published) · deadline May 15, 2027 · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Research and engineering in large models: fundamental theory, architecture, efficient training and inference, alignment and safety, multi-agent systems and vertical applications.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction