AI Schools Worldwide

Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI in Practice

AI in Practice: Preparing for AI and Applying AI

TU Delft Learning for Life · Online · provider based in Netherlands

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed · Hosted on edX

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
AI in Practice
Subject
AI strategy & leadership, Responsible AICohort-based
Format
Fully online10 Weeks
Price
Not published

Platform-hosted

This program is taught by TU Delft Learning for Life and hosted on edX. The platform is not the provider. No university credit is implied unless the credit status below says so.

About this program

Ten-week programme on the benefits and implications of AI, AI compliance and ethics, ending with a plan for applying AI in an organisation.

School and department
TU Delft Learning for Life
Subject or specialization
AI strategy & leadership, Responsible AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Short course
Exact award
AI in Practice
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Delivery platform
edX
Access and price model
Free accessThe course content is free to take; any credential terms are shown separately. Page lists the price as Free; certificate terms not checked.

Structure and schedule

Duration
10 Weeks
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Netherlands; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Cohort-based
Weekly commitment
3 - 5 Hours per week

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction