AI Schools Worldwide

Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Graduate Certificate in Data & Artificial Intelligence

Tulane University · Online · provider based in United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Graduate Certificate in Data & Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
Fully onlineFour courses in 8-week terms
Price
$900per credit, not stated on page

About this program

A 12-credit online graduate certificate exposing students to data-driven decision making, data analytics, cloud data systems and AI; credits can count toward the MS in Cyber Technology. The fetched page's course table lists CSMT-prefixed cyber security courses, so the AI content could not be itemised.

School and department
Tulane University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Graduate certificate
Exact award
Graduate Certificate in Data & Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Tulane University
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Four courses in 8-week terms
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Credits
12 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Stated per credit hour rateTuition · mandatory$900per credit, not stated on pageAll students1 November 2026SourceSource could not be re-checked automatically.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Data-driven decision making, data analytics, cloud-based data systems and artificial intelligence.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction