Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial Aplicada
Master in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México - Facultad de Ingeniería · Toluca, Estado de México, Mexico
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial Aplicada
- Subject
- Applied AI
- Format
- On campus4 academic periods (2 years)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Master's programme in applied AI offered through the Faculty of Engineering; the 2027A admissions call is published.
- School and department
- Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México - Facultad de Ingeniería
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial Aplicada
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México - Facultad de Ingeniería
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 academic periods (2 years)
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The call states interviews and the preparatory course may be in person or remote; delivery mode of the programme itself is not stated in the call.
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Facultad de IngenieríaCerro de Coatepec S/N, Ciudad Universitaria
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
- Language requirements
- Non-Spanish speakers must show B1 Spanish proficiency.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)