Professional certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
AI Programming with Python
Udacity · Online · provider based in United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- AI Programming with Python Nanodegree
- Subject
- Machine learning, Deep learning
- Format
- Fully online52 hours (5 courses, 2 projects)
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Nanodegree on Python for AI covering NumPy, pandas, Matplotlib, machine learning, PyTorch neural networks and Transformer models.
- School and department
- Udacity
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learning, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Professional certificate
- Exact award
- AI Programming with Python Nanodegree
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 52 hours (5 courses, 2 projects)
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Total learning hours
- 52
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Recommended
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Page lists elementary algebra, linear algebra, basic GitHub and basic calculus as knowledge to have before enrolling.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Five courses and two projects, including a movie review sentiment transformer in PyTorch.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)