Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
MSc Artificial Intelligence
Ulster University · Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Applications closed
- Award
- MSc
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time, Part time
- Format
- On campusFull-time 12 months (three semesters); part-time six semesters over 3 academic years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Specialist taught master's covering computing, knowledge representation, reasoning, robotics and machine learning; the page says it is BCS-accredited for partial CITP and CEng.
- School and department
- Ulster University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- MSc
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Ulster University
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Stated by the providerBCS, The Chartered Institute for ITAccreditation
Scope: Partial CITP (Chartered IT Professional) and Partial CEng (Chartered Engineer)
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Full-time 12 months (three semesters); part-time six semesters over 3 academic years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time, Part timeFull-time: three semesters (12 months); part-time: six semesters over 3 academic years
- Teaching location
- Belfast campus
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- September 2026 · closed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)