Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Grado en Ingeniería en Inteligencia Artificial
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence Engineering
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia · Online · provider based in Spain
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Grado en Ingeniería en Inteligencia Artificial
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- Fully online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Distance-learning engineering degree combining mathematics, statistics and programming with machine learning, NLP, computer vision and autonomous systems; course guide for 2026/2027 is published.
- School and department
- Universidad Nacional de Educación a DistanciaE.T.S. de Ingeniería Informática
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Grado en Ingeniería en Inteligencia Artificial
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- UNED
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page describes UNED distance-learning delivery; whether in-person exams are required is not stated on the fetched page.
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Spain; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Foundations in mathematics, statistics and programming plus the main AI paradigms (machine learning, NLP, computer vision), project management and ethical aspects; final-degree project.
- Project or capstone
- Original professional AI project defended before a university committee.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)