AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Licenciatura en Inteligencia Artificial

Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence

UNIR México · Online · provider based in Mexico

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Licenciatura en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
Fully online3 years
Price
Not published

About this program

Fully online bachelor-level programme covering machine learning, neural networks and natural language processing, delivered with live classes that are also recorded.

School and department
UNIR México
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Licenciatura en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
UNIR México
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
  • Stated by the providerSecretaría de Educación Pública (SEP) - RVOELicence to operate or award

    Scope: UNIR México programmes (RVOE)

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 years
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Mexico; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live and asynchronous
Schedule
Not published
Credits
324 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Completed upper-secondary education (bachillerato) or equivalent.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction