Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial para la Educación
Master in Artificial Intelligence for Education
UNIR México · Online · provider based in Mexico
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial para la Educación
- Subject
- AI for education
- Format
- Fully online24 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Fully online master's degree applying artificial intelligence in education with a pedagogical, inclusive and responsible approach.
- School and department
- UNIR México
- Subject or specialization
- AI for educationRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial para la Educación
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- UNIR México
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Stated by the providerSecretaría de Educación Pública (SEP) - RVOELicence to operate or award
Scope: UNIR México programmes (RVOE)
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 24 months
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Mexico; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live and asynchronous
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 108 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)