AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial

Master's in Artificial Intelligence

Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez · Online · provider based in Chile

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
Fully onlineInicio: 10 de mayo de 2027 Término: 25 de marzo de 2029 (Año 1 diploma, Año 2 magíster)
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year professional online master's (7th edition) whose first year is a diploma in AI covering machine learning, deep learning, computer vision, reinforcement learning and NLP, followed by GenAI and LLM courses.

School and department
Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Inicio: 10 de mayo de 2027 Término: 25 de marzo de 2029 (Año 1 diploma, Año 2 magíster)
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)Required in-person time: An optional in-person meeting is offered during the program.
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Chile; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live and asynchronous
Schedule
Not publishedClases asincrónicas con una instancia sincrónica semanal vía Zoom (en vivo).

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Required

Licenciatura or equivalent professional title (minimum 8 semesters) and at least 3 years of professional experience; reading-level English, not exclusionary.

Academic requirements
Licenciatura or equivalent professional title of at least 8 semesters
International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
Reading-level English, not exclusionary

Intakes and deadlines

  • 10 de mayo de 2027 · deadline Becas: postular hasta el 18 de diciembre 2026 · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Year 1 is the Diplomado en Inteligencia Artificial (intro to AI, machine learning I and II, deep learning, computer vision, reinforcement learning, NLP); year 2 starts with GenAI and LLMs.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction