AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial

Master's in Artificial Intelligence

Universidad Autónoma de Chile · Online · provider based in Chile

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Generative AIPart time
Format
Fully online4 semestres
Price
Not published

About this program

Four-semester online master's covering machine learning, deep learning, generative AI and retrieval-augmented generation for organisational problems.

School and department
Universidad Autónoma de Chile
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universidad Autónoma de Chile
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 semestres
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Chile; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part timeUn día a la semana de 19:00 a 22:00 hrs o Sábado de 09:00 a 12:00 hrs

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Licenciate degree or equivalent professional title.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction