AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Licenciatura en Ingeniería en Inteligencia Artificial

Bachelor of Engineering in Artificial Intelligence

Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León · San Nicolás de los Garza, Nuevo León, Mexico

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Licenciatura en Ingeniería en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus10 semestres
Price
Not published

About this program

Ten-semester engineering degree covering intelligent systems, machine learning and data science, taught by FIME.

School and department
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo LeónFacultad de Ingeniería Mecánica y Eléctrica
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Licenciatura en Ingeniería en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
10 semestres
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
210 creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
FIME, Ciudad UniversitariaAv. Universidad S/N, Ciudad Universitaria

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction