Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial Aplicada
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid · Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Applications closed
- Award
- Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial Aplicada
- Subject
- Applied AI, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus60 credits
- Price
- Not published
About this program
On-campus Madrid master in applied AI with electives in machine learning, reinforcement learning, neural networks and deep learning; admission window shows as closed.
- School and department
- Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Máster Universitario en Inteligencia Artificial Aplicada
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 60 credits
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 60 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Madrid - Puerta de Toledo
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Curso 2026-27 · deadline CERRADO · closed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)