AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Diploma de Postítulo en Inteligencia Artificial

Postgraduate Diploma in Artificial Intelligence

Universidad de Chile — Departamento de Ciencias de la Computación · Online · provider based in Chile

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Diploma de Postítulo en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Deep learningPart time
Format
Fully online22 septiembre 2026 - 20 marzo 2027
Price
Not published

About this program

Online postgraduate diploma from the Department of Computer Science covering evolutionary algorithms, visual recognition with deep learning, natural language processing and generative AI, ending with an AI project workshop.

School and department
Universidad de Chile — Departamento de Ciencias de la Computación
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
Diploma de Postítulo en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universidad de Chile
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
22 septiembre 2026 - 20 marzo 2027
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Chile; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part timelunes, martes, jueves - 18:30 hrs.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Required
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

University degree or technical title; Python programming knowledge.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction