Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial
Master's in Artificial Intelligence
Universidad de los Andes · Online · provider based in Colombia
Upcoming intake · Hosted on Coursera
- Award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learning
- Format
- Fully online4 semestres
- Price
- Not published
Platform-hosted
About this program
Four-semester virtual master's in AI from Universidad de los Andes delivered through the Coursera degrees platform; specialised ML and deep-learning courses can count towards it.
- School and department
- Universidad de los Andes
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Universidad de los Andes
- Delivery platform
- Coursera
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Stated by the providerMinisterio de Educación Nacional (registro calificado)Licence to operate or award
Reference: Resolución 2565 de 2023; SNIES 116021
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 semestres
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Colombia; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Start date not stated · deadline 18 de noviembre de 2026 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)