AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Grado en Inteligencia Artificial

Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence

Universidad del País Vasco / Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea · Gipuzkoa, Basque Country, Spain

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Grado en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus4 cursos, 240 créditos ECTS
Price
Not published

About this program

Four-year in-person degree training students to build intelligent systems, offered in Spanish, Basque and English with 40 places in 2026/27.

School and department
Universidad del País Vasco / Euskal Herriko UnibertsitateaFacultad de Informática
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Grado en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Universidad del País Vasco / Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 cursos, 240 créditos ECTS
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
240 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Campus Gipuzkoa (Facultad de Informática)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
40 places offered

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction