Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial y Análisis de Datos
Master's in Artificial Intelligence and Data Analysis
Universidad Nacional de Asunción — Facultad Politécnica · Online · provider based in Paraguay
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial y Análisis de Datos
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningPart time
- Format
- Fully online24 meses
- Price
- PYG 1,250,000per month, Edición 2026
About this program
Two-year distance master's from the Polytechnic Faculty covering data science, AI, computer vision and data streaming; 800 clock hours.
- School and department
- Universidad Nacional de Asunción — Facultad Politécnica
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial y Análisis de Datos
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Universidad Nacional de Asunción
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 24 meses
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Paraguay; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live and asynchronous
- Schedule
- Part timeviernes 18 a 22 horas y sábados 08 a 13 horas
- Total learning hours
- 800
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Licenciate/engineering or at least four-year degree of 2,700+ clock hours.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| 25 pagos mensualesTuition · mandatory | PYG 1,250,000per month, Edición 2026 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)