Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Ingeniería de Inteligencia Artificial
Artificial Intelligence Engineering
Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas (UPC) · Lima, Peru
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachiller en Ingeniería de Inteligencia Artificial
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus10 semestres académicos en 5 años
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Ten-semester engineering degree in AI offered at Lima campuses, with the page listing presencial, semipresencial and distance study modes.
- School and department
- Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas (UPC)
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachiller en Ingeniería de Inteligencia Artificial
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 10 semestres académicos en 5 años
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Campus Monterrico
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)