AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Diplomado en Inteligencia Artificial, Estrategias y Aplicaciones en la Empresa

Diploma in Artificial Intelligence, Strategies and Business Applications

Universidad Privada Boliviana · Online · provider based in Bolivia

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Diplomado en Inteligencia Artificial, Estrategias y Aplicaciones en la Empresa
Subject
AI for business
Format
Fully online5 meses
Price
Not published

About this program

Postgraduate diploma giving a practical understanding of AI concepts and their strategic use in business processes.

School and department
Universidad Privada BolivianaOSB
Subject or specialization
AI for businessRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
Diplomado en Inteligencia Artificial, Estrategias y Aplicaciones en la Empresa
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universidad Privada Boliviana
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
5 meses
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Page lists modality as Virtual - Nacional.The institution is based in Bolivia; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 12 de octubre de 2026 · upcoming · this date has passed; check the current cycle

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction