AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial

Master in Artificial Intelligence

Universidad Tecnológica de la Mixteca · Huajuapan de León, Oaxaca, Mexico

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Research-oriented master's programme in artificial intelligence aimed at graduates of mathematics, computer science and related engineering degrees.

School and department
Universidad Tecnológica de la Mixteca
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Universidad Tecnológica de la Mixteca
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
UTM, Huajuapan de LeónAv. Doctor Modesto Seara Vázquez No.1 Acatlima

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Aimed at graduates of mathematics, computer science and related engineering degrees.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction