Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Bacharelado em Inteligência Artificial
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence
Universidade Federal do Piauí · Teresina, Piauí, Brazil
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bacharelado em Inteligência Artificial
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Undergraduate bachelor programme in Artificial Intelligence at UFPI; the 2026 selection (Edital 06/2026) offered 36 places for entry in the second academic semester of 2026.
- School and department
- Universidade Federal do PiauíCentro de Ciências da Natureza (CCN)
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Portuguese
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bacharelado em Inteligência Artificial
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Universidade Federal do Piauí
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Campus Ministro Petrônio Portella
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Enrolment restrictions
- Selection by ENEM result; candidates need an EPC score of at least 300 in one ENEM edition plus minimum area scores.
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)