AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Applied Artificial Intelligence and Computation

Universidade Lusófona · Lisbon, Portugal

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Masters in Applied Artificial Intelligence and Computation
Subject
Applied AI, AI engineering, MLOps
Format
On campus4 semesters
Price
€11.18per credit, 2026/27

About this program

Four-semester, 120-credit in-person master in Lisbon focused on practical applied AI, ML engineering and MLOps for technical professionals.

School and department
Universidade Lusófona
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, AI engineering, MLOpsRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Masters in Applied Artificial Intelligence and Computation
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Universidade Lusófona
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 semesters
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Credits
120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Lusófona Lisboa

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Bachelor degree or equivalent; no prior AI knowledge assumed.

Stated audience: Experienced technical professionals, Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • Academic year 2026/27 · deadline 2026-12-31 · open

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Tuition per ECTSTuition · mandatory€11.18per credit, 2026/27All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction