AI Schools Worldwide

Postgraduate diploma · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Inteligência Artificial Aplicada à Indústria

Applied Artificial Intelligence for Industry

Universidade Lusófona · Online · provider based in Portugal

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Pós-Graduação em Inteligência Artificial Aplicada à Indústria
Subject
Applied AI, Machine learningPart time
Format
Fully online11 Jan 2027 to 14 Jul 2027
Price
€1,400whole program, 2026-27

About this program

First-edition postgraduate programme on data engineering, machine learning and predictive maintenance for industry, delivered at a distance.

School and department
Universidade Lusófona
Subject or specialization
Applied AI, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Postgraduate diploma
Exact award
Pós-Graduação em Inteligência Artificial Aplicada à Indústria
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Universidade Lusófona
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
11 Jan 2027 to 14 Jul 2027
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: The page lists the course under Lisboa | Faculdade de Engenharia; any on-site requirement is not stated.
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Portugal; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part timeEvening timetable listed: 18:00 to 21:00.
Total learning hours
288
Credits
36 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Stated audience: Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 11 January 2027 · deadline 7 February 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Propina TotalTuition · mandatory€1,400whole program, 2026-27All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction